Normal Training Times Resume Tuesday 28thJanuary 2020
OPEN DAY SATURDAY 8th FEBRUARY 12.00PM

Little Ninja (3-4yrs) Term 1 of 2020 starts:

GROUP 1 – 7 Sessions

Wednesday 12th Feb   4pm
Wednesday 19th Feb   4pm
Wednesday 26th Feb   4pm
Wednesday 4th  March 4pm
Wednesday 11th March 4pm
Wednesday 18th March 4pm
Wednesday 25th March 4pm

GROUP 2 – 7 Sessions

Saturday 15th Feb   9.00am

Saturday 22th Feb   9.00am
Saturday 29th Feb   9.00am
Saturday 7th  March 9.00am
Saturday 14th March 9.00am
Saturday 21st March 9.00am
Saturday 28th March 9.00am

Ninja (5-6yrs) Term 1 of 2020 starts:

GROUP 1 – 7 Sessions

Thursday 13th Feb   4pm
Thursday 20th Feb   4pm
Thursday 27th Feb   4pm
Thursday 5th  March 4pm
Thursday 12th March 4pm
Thursday 19th March 4pm
Thursday 26th March 4pm

GROUP 2 – 7 Sessions

Saturday 15th Feb    9.30am

Saturday 22th Feb    9.30am
Saturday 29th Feb    9.30am
Saturday 7th  March  9.30am
Saturday 14th March  9.30am
Saturday 21st March  9.30am
Saturday 28th March  9.30am